Looking for a Pug puppy? Here are some tips on finding a reputable breeder.

List of GLPC members who occasionally have litters of Pugs available.

Illinois

Brenda Belmonte (847) 295-3991
brenichpugs@sbcglobal.net

Dave Cook/Brian Hooper (847) 265-1418
Huchu@aol.com

Dee Riordan (773) 519-5381
labnpug@aol.com

Susan Theobald (847) 695-4817
Suet13@sbcglobal.net

Karen Thompson (847) 476-8519
thedogwash@aol.com

Indiana

Debbie Doan (765) 386-7356
shorelinepugs@ccrtc.com

Janice Scheibe (765) 538-2608
shijopugs@aol.com

Wisconsin

Galina Augustine (262) 695-6991
proudpugowner@yahoo.com

Marvin & Shirley Fokema (262) 470-6512
jayarpugs@gmail.com

Sheila Kessler (715) 345-1334
Skessler2002@yahoo.com

Sue Koehler (920) 901-9114
fantasiapugs@hotmail.com

Patti Kolesar (715) 424-7847
tupelo@wctc.net

Bill & Chris McInnes (608) 469-6147
Bill@trollwaypugs.com or Chris@trollwaypugs.com

Kay Sisson (262) 431-4025
jkpugsnfrenchies@gmail.com

Susan & Emily Thiel (414) 651-6906
knickknackpugs@yahoo.com

Michigan

Diane Rismann (248) 417-9589
shaynapug@comcast.net

Minnesota

Maryanne Johnson (320) 485-2876
pugs@tds.net

Nicole Klinefelter (952) 934-6773
gmsangel@aol.com

Patti Nash (952) 472-4623
Pnashpugs@mchsi.com

Cindy White (218) 391-2564
duluthpugs@gmail.com